menu

SCHEDULE

HOME

AWAY

SEPTEMBER

09/14

BALLS: 0

STRIKES: 0

OUTS: 0

DATE
TIME
VISITOR
HOME
6:35 PM
Port Angeles Lefties
Springfield Drifters
6:35 PM
Port Angeles Lefties
Springfield Drifters
1:05 PM
Port Angeles Lefties
Springfield Drifters
Tuesday, June 6
TBD PM
Springfield Drifters
Wenatchee AppleSox
Wednesday, June 7
TBD PM
Springfield Drifters
Wenatchee AppleSox
Thursday, June 8
TBD PM
Springfield Drifters
Wenatchee AppleSox
Friday, June 9
TBD PM
Springfield Drifters
Port Angeles Lefties
Saturday, June 10
TBD PM
Springfield Drifters
Port Angeles Lefties
Sunday, June 11
TBD PM
Springfield Drifters
Port Angeles Lefties
Tuesday, June 13
6:35 PM
Wenatchee AppleSox
Springfield Drifters
Wednesday, June 14
6:35 PM
Wenatchee AppleSox
Springfield Drifters
Thursday, June 15
6:35 PM
Wenatchee AppleSox
Springfield Drifters
TBD PM
Springfield Drifters
Portland Pickles
TBD PM
Springfield Drifters
Portland Pickles
TBD PM
Springfield Drifters
Portland Pickles
Tuesday, June 20
6:35 PM
Bend Elks
Springfield Drifters
Wednesday, June 21
6:35 PM
Bend Elks
Springfield Drifters
Thursday, June 22
6:35 PM
Bend Elks
Springfield Drifters
6:35 PM
Cowlitz Black Bears
Springfield Drifters
6:35 PM
Cowlitz Black Bears
Springfield Drifters
1:05 PM
Cowlitz Black Bears
Springfield Drifters
6:35 PM
Corvallis Knights
Springfield Drifters
6:35 PM
Springfield Drifters
Corvallis Knights
6:35 PM
Corvallis Knights
Springfield Drifters
6:35 PM
Ridgefield Raptors
Springfield Drifters
Saturday, July 1
6:35 PM
Ridgefield Raptors
Springfield Drifters
1:05 PM
Ridgefield Raptors
Springfield Drifters
Monday, July 3
TBD PM
Springfield Drifters
Cowlitz Black Bears
Tuesday, July 4
TBD PM
Springfield Drifters
Cowlitz Black Bears
Wednesday, July 5
TBD PM
Springfield Drifters
Cowlitz Black Bears
6:35 PM
NW Star Nighthawks
Springfield Drifters
6:35 PM
NW Star Nighthawks
Springfield Drifters
6:35 PM
Cascade Collegiate League
Springfield Drifters
Tuesday, July 11
6:35 PM
Springfield Drifters
Corvallis Knights
Wednesday, July 12
6:35 PM
Corvallis Knights
Springfield Drifters
Thursday, July 13
6:35 PM
Springfield Drifters
Corvallis Knights
6:35 PM
Springfield Drifters
Walla Walla Sweets
6:35 PM
Springfield Drifters
Walla Walla Sweets
1:05 PM
Springfield Drifters
Walla Walla Sweets
Tuesday, July 18
6:35 PM
Walla Walla Sweets
Springfield Drifters
Wednesday, July 19
6:35 PM
Walla Walla Sweets
Springfield Drifters
Thursday, July 20
6:35 PM
Walla Walla Sweets
Springfield Drifters
Friday, July 21
TBD PM
Springfield Drifters
Yakima Valley Pippins
Saturday, July 22
TBD PM
Springfield Drifters
Yakima Valley Pippins
Sunday, July 23
TBD PM
Springfield Drifters
Yakima Valley Pippins
Tuesday, July 25
6:35 PM
Portland Pickles
Springfield Drifters
Wednesday, July 26
6:35 PM
Portland Pickles
Springfield Drifters
6:35 PM
Portland Pickles
Springfield Drifters
Friday, July 28
6:35 PM
Springfield Drifters
Ridgefield Raptors
Saturday, July 29
6:35 PM
Springfield Drifters
Ridgefield Raptors
Sunday, July 30
TBD PM
Springfield Drifters
Ridgefield Raptors
Tuesday, August 1
TBD PM
Springfield Drifters
Bend Elks
Wednesday, August 2
TBD PM
Springfield Drifters
Bend Elks
Thursday, August 3
TBD PM
Springfield Drifters
Bend Elks
6:35 PM
Yakima Valley Pippins
Springfield Drifters
6:35 PM
Yakima Valley Pippins
Springfield Drifters
Sunday, August 6
1:05 PM
Yakima Valley Pippins
Springfield Drifters

©2022 Drifters

drifters small

Check us out on social media!